Reviews

491 reviews of Cromer Pizza House

Excellent

Kayley - 09 Aug 2020

Excellent

Kayley - 09 Aug 2020

Excellent

Gemma - 08 Aug 2020

Excellent

Gemma - 08 Aug 2020

Takes a while to receive order once placed sometimes but we have always received the food hot and exactly what we ordered. Tastes delicious too so no complaints here

natasha - 07 Aug 2020

First time orderered on line. Very easy and conscise. Delivery just a few minutes late but will know where to find us next time. Excellent value and quality. We'll be back!

Nick - 07 Aug 2020

Good

Lillie - 04 Aug 2020

Excellent

Lillie - 04 Aug 2020

Excellent

Lillie - 04 Aug 2020

Very Good

Lillie - 04 Aug 2020

Forgot a drink

Lillie - 04 Aug 2020

I was waiting an entire hour for the delivery So the time it took to get to me was terrible. However the pizza itself was sooo Delicious.The service from the delivery driver and the woman on the phone( after I phoned) was really good. Very polite and friendly

Karen - 03 Aug 2020

Great as always!

Blake - 02 Aug 2020

Excellent

Jack - 31 Jul 2020

Arrived bang on time, nice and hot. Very good.

Lindsay - 29 Jul 2020

Great pizza as always can't fault them would highly recommend!

Blake - 28 Jul 2020

Very Good

Kat - 27 Jul 2020

Delicious pizza and garlic bread! Will I annoy everyone again, by asking for something sweet to end with ? :)

Lindsay - 26 Jul 2020

Disappointed that I was given a time to pick up then got told pizza would be 20 minutes delayed and when it came out it was over done , 😧😧🍕😠😠.

John - 24 Jul 2020

Great pizza and good value .👍🍕🍕🍕

John - 23 Jul 2020

Excellent

Lillie - 20 Jul 2020

Excellent

Lillie - 20 Jul 2020

Excellent

Steve - 18 Jul 2020

Excellent

Emma - 17 Jul 2020

This place is a step above the usual takeaway pizza! Only found it a month ago but have already used it three times. Lovely food, delivered on time, by friendly delivery drivers. My only concern is how much weight I'm now going to gain! See you again soon!

Luke - 17 Jul 2020


Are you sure you would like to dislike this order?

Ok Cancel